Washington County's #1 Real Estate Team

Meet Our Agents

Meet the Ames Team

We look forward to serving you and the opportunity to become your realtor for life.

John Ames

435-674-6011
amesadmin@sgremax.com

Chase Ames

435-256-0256
chase@amesteamutah.com

Abraham Thiombiano

435-632-9060
abraham@amesteamutah.com

Jared Gish

435-703-5499
jared@amesteamutah.com

Edward Staver

435-619-0887
edward@amesteamutah.com

Collin Facino

435-879-1828
collin@amesteamutah.com

Davis Anderson

435-773-0250
davis@amesteamutah.com

Dezlee Hancock

435-773-3182
dezlee@amesteamutah.com

Trey Knight

435- 414-4405
trey@amesteamutah.com

Kayden Palmer

435-256-2101
kayden@amesteamutah.com

Joe Ayers

435-236-4251
joe@amesteamutah.com

Teteagagasgasgasga

Branson Emett

435-218-5759
Branson@amesteamutah.com

Teteagagasgasgasga

Marley Gordon

941-448-9346
marley@amesteamutah.com

David Talamantes

435-215-3754
david@amesteamutah.com

Teteagagasgasgasga

Jennifer Harris

435-705-9528
jennifer@amesteamutah.com

Teteagagasgasgasga

Desirae Lozier

307-349-0114
desirae@amesteamutah.com