Washington County's #1 Real Estate Team

Meet Our Agents

Meet the Ames Team

We look forward to serving you and the opportunity to become your realtor for life.

John Ames

435-674-6011
amesadmin@sgremax.com

Chase Ames

435-319-0903
chase@amesteamutah.com

Abraham Thiombiano

435-632-9060
abraham@amesteamutah.com

Jared Gish

435-216-0652
jared@amesteamutah.com

Collin Facino

435-319-8819
collin@amesteamutah.com

Dezlee Hancock

435-414-6288
dezlee@amesteamutah.com

Trey Knight

435- 215-1199
trey@amesteamutah.com

Kayden Palmer

435-414-6288
kayden@amesteamutah.com

David Talamantes

435-414-6595
david@amesteamutah.com

Todd Honstein

435-236-2331
todd@amesteamutah.com

Sharley Funk

435-319-8880
sharley@amesteamutah.com

Brennen Adams

435-256-8524
brennen@amesteamutah.com

Aspen Miller

435-236-2592
aspen@amesteamutah.com
Brady Ames

Brady Ames

435-375-4858
brady@amesteamutah.com
Todd Housley

Todd Housley

435-215-1819
toddh@amesteamutah.com

Natalie Burghardt

435-375-4867
Natalie@amesteamutah.com

Josh Bateman

435-319-8991
Josh@amesteamutah.com

Austin Ivie

435-236-7783
Austin@amesteamutah.com

Clayton Young

435-359-9242
Clayton@amesteamutah.com

Kyle Schoney

435-256-8460
Kyle@amesteamutah.com

Christina Griswold

435-256-8444
Christina@amesteamutah.com

Jeremy Lefler

435-236-3970
Jeremy@amesteamutah.com

Jillian Hatch

435-256-2930
Jillian@amesteamutah.com

Ireland Hall

435-256-8422
Ireland@amesteamutah.com

Austin Phillips

435-319-8969
AustinP@amesteamutah.com

Paizley Adams

435-256-8583
Paizley@amesteamutah.com

Landon Clayton

435-319-4825
Landon@amesteamutah.com

Heidi Seigel

435-256-8556
Heidi@amesteamutah.com