Washington County's #1 Real Estate Team

Meet Our Agents

Meet the Ames Team

We look forward to serving you and the opportunity to become your realtor for life.

John Ames

435-674-6011
amesadmin@sgremax.com

Chase Ames

435-319-0903
chase@amesteamutah.com

Abraham Thiombiano

435-632-9060
abraham@amesteamutah.com

Jared Gish

435-703-5499
jared@amesteamutah.com

Collin Facino

435-879-1828
collin@amesteamutah.com

Dezlee Hancock

435-773-3182
dezlee@amesteamutah.com

Trey Knight

435- 414-4405
trey@amesteamutah.com

Kayden Palmer

435-256-2101
kayden@amesteamutah.com

David Talamantes

435-215-3754
david@amesteamutah.com

Sharley Funk

435-862-0908
sharley@amesteamutah.com

Aspen Miller

435-236-2592
aspen@amesteamutah.com

Todd Honstein

801-791-2751
todd@amesteamutah.com

Brennen Adams

435-669-4035
brennen@amesteamutah.com
Mariana Adamson

Mariana Adamson

435-592-3951
mariana@amesteamutah.com
Ashley Hart

Ashley Hart

435-256-1232
ashley@amesteamutah.com
Brady Ames

Brady Ames

435-231-2487
brady@amesteamutah.com
Todd Housley

Todd Housley

435-705-4364
toddh@amesteamutah.com
Paizley Manzer

Paizley Manzer

435-669-8833
paizley@amesteamutah.com
Natalie Burghardt

Natalie Burghardt

801-815-5366
natalie@amesteamutah.com
Lisa Ludwig

Lisa Ludwig

775-232-2018
lisa@amesteamutah.com